Booking menu
English English

Step 1 of 3 - Choose a room type

You haven't selected any dates yet

  Show all packages

Early bird-deal 20%

Valid periods: Wed 1 Mar 2023 - Fri 3 Mar 2023
Sun 5 Mar 2023 - Fri 10 Mar 2023
Sun 12 Mar 2023 - Fri 17 Mar 2023
Sun 19 Mar 2023 - Fri 24 Mar 2023
Sun 26 Mar 2023 - Fri 31 Mar 2023

Var ute i god tid och få 20% rabatt på utvalda paket med ankomst söndag-torsdag. Varmt välkommen till Ystad Saltsjöbad!

More information

Search & book

Change search
Close
The calendar displays available arrival days for Early bird-deal 20% . Choose arrival day below or see more dates and other offers
Arrival date:
No. of rooms and guests:
Promo or Agent code